Menu
Notice of Liability

Notice of Liability

Legal Notice, Liability for Content

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH is responsible for its own content on these pages according to the general laws as a service provider pursuant to § 7(1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG).

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH makes every effort to ensure that all the information provided on this Internet site is accurate, up-to-date, available, and complete. Despite this, it is not possible to entirely rule out the existence of errors and inaccuracies. Therefore, documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH assumes no responsibility for the currentness, accuracy, completeness, or quality of the information provided.

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH will not be liable for any material or immaterial damages resulting from the use or non-use of information provided here or through the use of erroneous and/or incomplete information.

All content is subject to change and is non-binding. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH explicitly reserves the right to change, expand, or delete parts of what is provided in the Internet or the entire Internet site without prior notice as well as to temporarily suspend or to permanently terminate the publication of this information.

Liability for links und “external content”

The website of documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH contains links to third-party websites. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH has no influence on the contents of the linked pages and assumes therefore also no liability for these third-party contents. The providers or operators of such linked pages are exclusively responsible for the content provided there.

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH identifies third-party contents on its website as such. No liability is assumed for incorrect links.

The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time when links were established. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking.

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH is not obligated to supervise any third-party information transmitted or stored, or to search for circumstances which indicate an illegal activity, as a service provider pursuant to §§ 8 to 10 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). A constant control of the linked pages is therefore not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. This does not change anything in the existing obligations under general laws for the removal of information or the blocking of the use of information. documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH will only be liable in this respect, when it becomes aware of a specific legal infringement.

Upon receiving specific information about such legal infringements, documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH will immediately remove the offending contents or links.

This pertains also for third-party entries in any guest books, discussion forums, or mailing lists provided in our website.

Copyright and Trademark Law

The contents and works created by documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH on this website are subject to German copyright law. Any copying, modification, distribution, or any form of use of this material requires the prior written consent of documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH or the respective rights owner.

Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private and not for commercial use.

documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH uses primarily self-produced graphics, audio files, video sequences and texts or graphics, or graphics, audio files, video sequences and texts that allow license-free usage. Insofar as documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH uses third-party contents, it respects the copyrights of third parties. Third-party contents are identified as such.

Should you, despite this, become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH accordingly. Upon being informed of any legal infringement, documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH will immediately remove the offending contents.

All of the brand names and trademarks mentioned on this website as well as those possibly protected by third parties are subject without restrictions to the regulations of the respectively applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. It should not be assumed that the mere mention of trademarks in this website is indicative of the fact that they are not protected by the rights of third parties.

Legal validity of this liability disclaimer

This liability disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the Internet site from which this page has been referenced. Insofar as parts or individual formulations of this text do not conform or no longer conform or do not completely conform to current legal situation, the remaining parts of the document will not be affected in their content or their validity.

OK

Es handelt sich um eine historische Website. Hier erhalten Sie jeweils Details zum Impressum, Datenschutz und weitere Informationen.

Menu
Rechtliche Hinweise, Haftung

Rechtliche Hinweise, Haftung

Haftung für eigene Inhalte


Die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH ist als Dienstanbieter gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für die eigenen Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich.
Die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH setzt sich intensiv dafür ein, dass die hier bereitgestellten Informationen allen Ansprüchen an Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Verfügbarkeit und Vollständigkeit genügen. Dennoch können Fehler und Unklarheiten nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH übernimmt deshalb keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen.
Für Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und/oder unvollständiger Informationen unmittelbar oder mittelbar verursacht werden, haftet die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH nicht.
Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile des Internetangebotes oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.


Haftung für Links und fremde Inhalte


Die Webseite der documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte sie keinen Einfluss hat. Sie übernimmt deshalb für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.
Die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH kennzeichnet fremde Inhalte auf ihrer Webseite als solche. Für fehlerhafte Links wird keine Haftung übernommen.
Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.
Die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH ist als Dienstanbieter nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Eine ständige inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist deshalb ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Dies ändert nichts an bestehenden Verpflichtungen aufgrund allgemeiner Gesetze zur Entfernung von Informationen oder zur Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen. Die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH haftet diesbezüglich aber erst, wenn sie Kenntnis von einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung erhält.
Wenn die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH über derartige Rechtsverletzungen konkrete Informationen erhält, entfernt sie die betroffenen Inhalte bzw. Links umgehend.
Dies gilt auch für Fremdeinträge in ggf. eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten.


Urheberrecht, Markenrechte


Die von der documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf dieser Seite unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung,
Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung bedürfen der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH bzw. des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers.
Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
Die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH verwendet vorrangig von ihr selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte oder lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte. Soweit die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH Inhalte Dritter verwendet, beachtet sie die jeweiligen Urheberrechte Dritter. Inhalte Dritter werden als solche gekennzeichnet.
Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, dann geben Sie bitte der documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen wird die documenta und Museum Fridericianum gGmbH derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.
Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Aus der bloßen Nennung auf der Webseite ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.


Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses


Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

OK

Es handelt sich um eine historische Website. Hier erhalten Sie jeweils Details zum Impressum, Datenschutz und weitere Informationen.