Final Cut: Amy Winehouse: The Day She Came to Dingle
by Maurice Linnan

SEP
14
Film screening
11:30 pm
Filmladen Kassel e. V., Goethestraße 31, Kassel

Maurice Linnane, Amy Winehouse: The Day She Came to Dingle, 2012, Ireland, UK, film still

Amy Winehouse: The Day She Came to Dingle, Maurice Linnane, 2012, Ireland, UK, 59 min., English

A documentary about Amy Winehouse’s December 3, 2006 appearance on the fifth series of Other Voices, a music show shot every winter in the small fishing village of Dingle, deep in the southwest corner of Ireland.


Final Cut is a documenta 14 film program that takes place at Filmladen Kassel, a small arthouse cinema, during the final week of the exhibition. Daily from September 11–17, beginning at 8:30 pm, it presents a selection of riveting yet seldom-seen films compiled by Artistic Director Adam Szymczyk.

If not stated otherwise, all screenings show original versions with English subtitles.

Entrance fee: 7.50 € / reduced 7 €. On September 14 you can watch all three films that are presented in the context of Final Cut with a single ticket. Tickets for the screenings can be purchased from September 7 or on the day of the screenings, daily from 5 pm at Filmladen Kassel. Reservations are not possible.

Posted in Film Program
OK

Es handelt sich um eine historische Website. Hier erhalten Sie jeweils Details zum Impressum, Datenschutz und weitere Informationen.

Final Cut: Amy Winehouse: The Day She Came to Dingle
von Maurice Linnan

SEP
14
Filmvorführung
23:30 Uhr
Filmladen Kassel e. V., Goethestraße 31, Kassel
Zum iCal oder Google Calendar hinfügen

Maurice Linnane, Amy Winehouse: The Day She Came to Dingle, 2012, Irland, Vereinigtes Königreich, Filmstill

Amy Winehouse: The Day She Came to Dingle, Maurice Linnane, 2012, Irland, Vereinigtes Königreich, 59 Min., Originalversion (Englisch ohne Untertitel)

Ein Dokumentarfilm über den Auftritt von Amy Winehouse am 3. September 2006 für die fünfte Ausgabe von Other Voices, einer Musikshow, die jeden Winter in dem kleinen Fischerdorf Dingle weit ab in der südwestlichsten Ecke Irlands aufgezeichnet wird.


Final Cut ist eine Filmreihe der documenta 14, die in der letzten Woche der Ausstellung im Filmladen Kassel, einem kleinen Programmkino, gezeigt wird. Vom 11. bis zum 17. September werden täglich ab 20.30 Uhr fesselnde, jedoch selten aufgeführte Filme gezeigt, die vom Künstlerischen Leiter Adam Szymczyk ausgewählt wurden.

Sofern unten nicht anderes angegeben, wird die Originalversion mit englischen Untertiteln gezeigt.

Eintritt: 7,50 € / ermäßigt 7 €. Am 14. September kann man mit einer Eintrittskarte alle drei Vorführungen der Filmreihe Final Cut besuchen. Die Eintrittskarten für die Veranstaltungen können ab dem 7. September täglich ab 17 Uhr oder am Tag der Aufführung im Filmladen Kassel erworben werden. Reservierungen sind nicht möglich.

Gepostet in Filmprogramm
OK

Es handelt sich um eine historische Website. Hier erhalten Sie jeweils Details zum Impressum, Datenschutz und weitere Informationen.