A-Letheia: Improvised MicroTheater
with ImproVIBE in collaboration with Lila Barmpa, Panagiotis Delavinias, and Kostas Sfikas

JUL
7
Improv theater
8–11 pm
Kiosk in Psyrri, Athens

A-Letheia project sketch by Anton Kats

On July 7, A-Letheia project invites ImporiVIBE to reactivate the kiosk at Iroon Square as a micro theater. The actors improvise in response to the audience and the passers–by, developing five-minute theater plays based on their suggestions.

There is no script, there are no predefined characters, and there is no safety net. The audience offers the actors a suggestion that serves as inspiration. From then on, the entire play is improvised and created on the spot, right in front of the entire audience.

Kiosk Psyrri: Iroon Square, Ag. Anargiron and Karaiskaki, Psyrri


The event is part of the gradual unfolding of the A-Letheia project as conceived by artist Anton Kats, taking place over the 100 days of documenta 14 in Athens. The project involves collaborative events with local groups, neighbors, and members of the community surrounding the kiosks.

Posted in Public Education
OK

Es handelt sich um eine historische Website. Hier erhalten Sie jeweils Details zum Impressum, Datenschutz und weitere Informationen.

A-Letheia: Improvised MicroTheater
mit ImproVIBE in Zusammenarbeit mit Lila Barmpa, Panagiotis Delavinias und Kostas Sfikas

JUL
7
Improtheater
20–23 Uhr
Kiosk in Psyrri, Athen
Zum iCal oder Google Calendar hinfügen

A-Letheia-Projekt Skizze: Anton Kats

Am 7. Juli lädt das Projekt A-Letheia ImproVIBE dazu ein, den Kiosk am Iroon-Platz als Mikrotheater zu reaktivieren. Die Schauspieler_innen reagieren auf das Publikum und die Passant_innen, indem sie fünf Minuten lange Theaterstücke entwickeln und improvisieren, die auf deren Vorschlägen beruhen.

Es gibt kein Textbuch, keine festgelegten Figuren und kein Sicherheitsnetz. Das Publikum macht den Schauspieler_innen einen Vorschlag, der ihnen als Inspirationsquelle dient. Von diesem Punkt an wird das Stück zur Gänze improvisiert und vor Ort kreiert – direkt und unmittelbar vor allen Zuschauern.

Kiosk Psyrri: Iroon Square, Ag. Anargiron und Karaiskaki, Psyrri


Die Veranstaltung ist Bestandteil der schrittweisen Entfaltung des A-Letheia Projekts das der Künstler Anton Kats konzipierte und das während der 100 Tage der documenta 14 in Athen vonstattengeht. Das Projekt umfasst gemeinsame Veranstaltungen mit lokalen Gruppen, Nachbar_innen und Mitgliedern der Gemeinschaft im Umfeld der Kioske.

Gepostet in Vermittlungsprogramm
OK

Es handelt sich um eine historische Website. Hier erhalten Sie jeweils Details zum Impressum, Datenschutz und weitere Informationen.